People

Section 1

People

NameTitleGroupEmail Address
Barnes, Teresa Associate ProfessorCore Facultytbarnes2@illinois.eduBarnes
Beauchamp, Toby CasonAssistant ProfessorCore Facultytcb@illinois.eduBeauchamp
Brown, Ruth NicoleAssociate ProfessorCore Facultyrnbrown@illinois.eduBrown
Byrd, Jodi A.Associate ProfessorCore Facultyjabyrd@illinois.eduByrd
Cole, CL ProfessorCore Facultyclcole@illinois.eduCole
Flynn, Karen Associate Professor Core Facultykcflynn@illinois.eduFlynn
Frost, Samantha ProfessorCore Facultyfrost@illinois.eduFrost
Gill, Pat Emeritus ProfessorCore Facultypatgill@illinois.eduGill
Kashani, Maryam Assistant ProfessorCore Facultymkashani@illinois.eduKashani
Mahaffey, Vicki ProfessorCore Facultyvmahaffe@illinois.eduMahaffey
Nadeau, Chantal Chair, ProfessorCore Facultynadch@illinois.eduNadeau
Ngô, Fiona I.B.Associate ProfessorCore Facultyngo@illinois.eduNgô
Nguyen, Mimi ThiAssociate Chair, Associate ProfessorCore Facultymimin@illinois.eduNguyen
Somerville, Siobhan BAssociate ProfessorCore Facultysbs@illinois.eduSomerville