All Faculty & Staff

Section 1

All Faculty & Staff

NameTitleGroupEmail Address
Abelmann, NancyProfessor In Memoriam 1959-2016Faculty Affiliatesnabelman@illinois.eduAbelmann
Anthony, KathrynProfessorFaculty Affiliateskanthony@illinois.eduAnthony
Barnes, TeresaAssociate ProfessorCore Facultytbarnes2@illinois.eduBarnes
Barnett, BerniceAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesbmbarnet@illinois.eduBarnett
Bauer, DaleProfessorFaculty Affiliatesdbauer@illinois.eduBauer
Beasley, LeishaBusiness ManagerStaffmontgera@illinois.eduBeasley
Beauchamp, TobyAssistant ProfessorCore Facultytcb@illinois.eduBeauchamp
Berman, KeithSocial Media ManagerStaffkmberma2@illinois.eduBerman
Blake, NancyProfessorFaculty Affiliatesnblake@illinois.eduBlake
Bowen, MerleAssociate Professorbowen@illinois.eduBowen
Britzman, KyleeTeaching Assistantbritzma2@illinois.eduBritzman
Brown, RuthAssociate ProfessorCore Facultyrnbrown@illinois.eduBrown
Burton , Antoinette ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesaburton@illinois.eduBurton
Byrd, JodiAssociate ProfessorCore Facultyjabyrd@illinois.eduByrd
Cacho, LisaAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliateslcacho@illinois.eduCacho
Capino, JoseAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesjcapino@illinois.eduCapino
Cassinelli, Silas Teaching AssistantInstructorscassine1@illinois.eduCassinelli
Chaplin, TamaraAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatestchaplin@illinois.eduChaplin
Cole, CLProfessorCore Facultyclcole@illinois.eduCole
Curry, RamonaAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesrcurry@illinois.eduCurry
Davis, Jenny LAssistant ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesloksi@illinois.eduDavis
Delacruz, ElizabethAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesedelacru@illinois.eduDelacruz
Delgado, Luisa-ElenaProfessorFaculty Affiliatesldelgado@illinois.eduDelgado
Desmond, JaneProfessorFaculty Affiliatesdesmondj@illinois.eduDesmond
Dixson, AdrienneAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesaddixson@illinois.eduDixson
Dowling, JulieAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesdowlingj@illinois.eduDowling
Fitzgerald, LouiseEmeritus Professorlfitzger@illinois.eduFitzgerald
Flynn, KarenAssociate Professor Core Facultykcflynn@illinois.eduFlynn
Fresco, KarenAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliateskfresco@illinois.eduFresco
Frost, SamanthaProfessorCore Facultyfrost@illinois.eduFrost
Gill, PatEmeritus ProfessorCore Facultypatgill@illinois.eduGill
Goldman, DaraAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesdegoldma@illinois.eduGoldman
Gottlieb, AlmaEmeritus ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesajgottli@illinois.eduGottlieb
Heller, WendyProfessorFaculty Affiliatesw-heller@illinois.eduHeller
Hilger, StephanieProfessorFaculty Affiliateshilger@illinois.eduHilger
Hoffman, ValerieProfessorFaculty Affiliatesvhoffman@illinois.eduHoffman
Hoganson, KristinProfessorFaculty Affiliateshoganson@illinois.eduHoganson
Ingold, CynthiaAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatescingold@illinois.eduIngold
Jenkins, ChristineAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatescajenkin@illinois.eduJenkins
Kaganovsky, LilyaAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliateslilya@illinois.eduKaganovsky
Kahn, JacquelynAcademic Advisor & Administrative CoordinatorStaffjskahn@illinois.eduKahn
Kashani, MaryamAssistant ProfessorCore Facultymkashani@illinois.eduKashani
Klean Zwilling, JillianInstructorjzwilli2@illinois.eduKlean Zwilling
Korr, WynneDean and ProfessorFaculty Affiliateswkorr@illinois.eduKorr
LaBarre, KathrynAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesklabarre@illinois.eduLaBarre
Lira, NatalieAssistant ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesnlira2@illinois.eduLira
Mahaffey, VickiProfessorCore Facultyvmahaffe@illinois.eduMahaffey
Manalansan IV, MartinAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesmanalans@illinois.eduManalansan IV
Marshall, Anna-MariaAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesamarshll@illinois.eduMarshall
McDonagh, DeanaAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesmcdonagh@illinois.eduMcDonagh
McLaughlin, MeganEmeritus ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesmegmclau@illinois.eduMcLaughlin
Mehta, RiniAssistant ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesrbhttchr@illinois.eduMehta
Miraftab, FaranakProfessorFaculty Affiliatesfaranak@illinois.eduMiraftab
Molina-Guzmán, IsabelAssociate Professorimolina@illinois.eduMolina-Guzmán
Moussawi, GhassanAssistant ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesmoussawi@illinois.eduMoussawi
Nadeau, ChantalChair, ProfessorCore Facultynadch@illinois.eduNadeau
Neville, HelenProfessorFaculty Affiliateshneville@illinois.eduNeville
Ngô, FionaAssociate ProfessorCore Facultyngo@illinois.eduNgô
Nguyen, MimiAssociate Chair, Associate ProfessorCore Facultymimin@illinois.eduNguyen
Oliver, M CynthiaProfessorFaculty Affiliatescoliver@illinois.eduOliver
Orlie, MelissaAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesorlie@illinois.eduOrlie
Oswald, RamonaProfessorFaculty Affiliatesroswald@illinois.eduOswald
Ramsey, AudreyHuman ResourcesStaffawegman@illinois.eduRamsey
Reagan, LeslieProfessorFaculty Affiliateslreagan@illinois.eduReagan
Robinson, JessicaInstructorjrobins5@illinois.eduRobinson
Rosenthal, LisaAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliateslrosenth@illinois.eduRosenthal
Ruggles, FairchildProfessorFaculty Affiliatesdfr1@illinois.eduRuggles
Shao, DanAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesdanshao@illinois.eduShao
Shapiro, ConstanceProfessorFaculty Affiliateschshapir@illinois.eduShapiro
Shetina, MichaelInstructorInstructorsshetina1@illinois.eduShetina
Singh, BalbirPostdoctoral FellowFaculty Affiliatesbks@illinois.eduSingh
Somerville, SiobhanAssociate ProfessorCore Facultysbs@illinois.eduSomerville
Swisher, VirginiaOffice Support SpecialistStaffvswisher@illinois.eduSwisher
Tilley, CarolAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesctilley@illinois.eduTilley
Tolliver, JoyceAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliatesjoycet@illinois.eduTolliver
Treichler, Paula Emeritus Professorptreich@illinois.eduTreichler
Valdivia, AngharadProfessorFaculty Affiliatesvaldivia@illinois.eduValdivia
Varden, HelgaAssociate ProfessorFaculty Affiliateshvarden@illinois.eduVarden
Wade, MaraProfessorFaculty Affiliatesmwade@illinois.eduWade
Washick, Bonniebwashick@illinois.eduWashick
Zerai, AssataProfessorFaculty Affiliatesazerai@illinois.eduZerai